How to cancel your subscription

Updated: Aug 31
Your subscription is managed directly through the platform you used to sign up. If you decide to cancel, you can do so at any time through your device’s app store.
PLEASE NOTE: Canceling your subscription does not delete your account. If you would like your account and data deleted, please be sure to do so.
Below are the steps to cancel your subscription, along with what to expect after.
Steps to Cancel Your Subscription
No matter what type of phone you have, you can manage your subscription via link in your settings. Navigate to the profile tab, then look for the "Manage Subscription" button. This will take you to the Apple or Play Store subscription settings, depending on your device.
Choose your Marquette NFP Pro subscription.
Tap Cancel Subscription and confirm.
On iPhone or iPad (Apple):
NOTE: The video below starts from your settings app. If you use the link in your app, it will automatically navigate you to the subscription screen.
You can also follow this link: https://support.apple.com/en-us/118428?device-type=iphone
On Android (Google Play):
NOTE: The video below starts from your Google Play Store app. If you use the link in your app, it will automatically navigate you to the subscription screen.
You can also follow this link: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid
What Happens After You Cancel?
When you cancel your subscription you will continue to have access to premium features until the end of your current billing period. Your subscription will not renew after that period ends.
Refunds
Subscriptions are billed through Apple and Google, so all payments and refunds are handled directly by them. Learn more here.
We’re not able to issue refunds on their behalf, but you can request one using the links below:
Approval of refunds is determined by Apple or Google based on their policies.
If you have any questions about your subscription, feel free to contact us at support@marquettenfppro.com.

